Search
  • egkhalaf

Calendar of Events

St. Sharbel Mission: Calendar of Events

October

23 1:30 pm Sunday, October 23 Baton Rouge Liturgy St. Patrick Church Baton 12424 Brogdon Ln, Baton Rouge

5:30 pm Sunday, October 23- Lafayette Maronite Liturgy St. Patrick 406 E. Pinhook Road Lafayette, LA 70501

24 6:30 pm Monday, October 24 St. Sharbel Healing Liturgy St. Agnes 749 East Blvd, Baton Rouge, LA 70802

29 5 pm Saturday, October 29 Baton Rouge Liturgy Catholic Life Center 3300 Hundred Oaks Ave Baton Rouge

November

1 All Saints Day November 1 TBD

5 6 pm Saturday, November 5- Covington Maronite Liturgy St. Peter Church 125 E 19th Ave, Covington, LA 70433

6 1:30 pm Sunday, November 6- 40-day Liturgy and Mercy meal St. Patrick Church Baton 12424 Brogdon Ln, Baton Rouge

13 10 am Sunday, November 13- Hiking trip Burden Museum 4560 Essen Ln, Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Noon Sunday, November 13 Outdoor Liturgy Blessed Frassati Retreat House 12991 Highland Rd Baton Rouge

1 pm Sunday, November 13 Thanksgiving potluck

20 Baton Rouge Liturgy

21 6:30 pm Monday, November 21 St. Sharbel Healing Liturgy St. Agnes 749 East Blvd, Baton Rouge, LA 70802

27 Baton Rouge Liturgy

5:30 pm Sunday, November 27- Lafayette Maronite Liturgy St. Patrick 406 E. Pinhook Road Lafayette, LA 70501

December

4 Noon Sunday, December 4 Baton Rouge Liturgy Catholic Life Center 3300 Hundred Oaks Ave Baton Rouge

1 pm St. Barbara Kids’ Party

7 6:30 pm Wednesday, December 7 Immaculate Conception Vigil Blessed Frassati Retreat House 12991 Highland Rd Baton Rouge

9,10,11 Retreat December 9-11 Blessed Frassati Retreat House 12991 Highland Rd Baton Rouge Noon Sunday, December 11- Baton Rouge Liturgy Blessed Frassati Retreat House 12991 Highland Rd Baton Rouge 1 pm Picnic

16-24 Christmas Novena at people’s homes

18 Baton Rouge Liturgy

5:30 pm Sunday, December 18- Lafayette Maronite Liturgy St. Patrick 406 E. Pinhook Road Lafayette, LA 70501

19 6:30 pm Monday, December 19- St. Sharbel Healing Liturgy St. Agnes 749 East Blvd, Baton Rouge, LA 70802

24 6 pm Saturday, December 24 Christmas Eve Baton Rouge Mass Catholic Life Center 3300 Hundred Oaks Ave Baton Rouge


Every Wednesday 6:30 pm Liturgy and Dinner

Blessed Frassati Retreat House 12991 Highland Rd Baton Rouge


Every Friday 7 pm Bible Study Blessed Frassati Retreat House 12991 Highland Rd Baton Rouge

See Sharbel.org for up to date information. Sign up for bulletin at saint@sharbel.org or 225-337-0395

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All